Open today from 12:00 to 14:30
Then from 19:00 to 22:30
1 Rue Scribe
75009 Paris
01 44 71 24 02
Book a table

Rivages


Restaurant traditionnel
| Paris

“Once upon a time, far from the Mediterranean sun, there was a privileged place, in the heart of one of the most beautiful cities in the world ... Paris!
A stone's throw from the Opera, this place was, more than a century ago, the birth place of the cinema. The Lumière Brothers had presented there in particular "The arrival of a train at La Ciotat station" ... the Mediterranean, already.

What a premonition ...

Today, it is in this lounge under a superb glass roof that the new Restaurant du Scribe "Rivages" can be found. You can taste Mediterranean cuisine, seasonal and sharing with an authentic character - a magnificent homecoming.

The sea reflects and amplifies, cerulean blue, Islands and inlets, Cassis and the Embiez ... Born of the sea, the sun and the wind, the cuisine features vegetables and fruits, fish and shellfish, but also quite simply crudo , risotto, pasta and the legendary Tropézienne. The wines follow and take us on a journey from the South of France to Italy or Greece. All the light of the Mediterranean finds its fulfillment here ... a place, a moment, a magic ...

Discover our menu

Rivages


Restaurant traditionnel
| Paris

Rivages


A deux pas de l'Opéra, ce lieu avait été, voici plus d'un siècle, le théâtre d'une naissance, celle du cinéma. Les Frères Lumière y avaient en effet présenté notamment "L'arrivée d'un train en gare de La Ciotat"... la Méditerranée, déjà !!!

Quelle prémonition...
Aujourd'hui, c’est dans ce salon sous une superbe verrière que se découvre le nouveau Restaurant du Scribe « Rivages ». ON y déguste une cuisine méditerranéenne, de saison et de partage au caractère authentique - magnifique retour aux sources.

La mer reflète et amplifie, bleu céruléen, Îles et calanques, Cassis et les Embiez… Née de la mer, du soleil et du vent, la cuisine met en scène légumes et fruits, poissons et crustacés, mais aussi tout simplement crudo,risotto, pâtes et mythique Tropézienne.Les vins suivent et nous font voyager du Sud de la France à l’Italie ou à la Grèce. Toute la lumière de la Méditerranée trouve ici son accomplissement… un lieu, un instant, une magie...

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Produits frais, Fait maison, Cuisine du Monde, saveurs du monde, Cuisine de marché, Poissons et fruits de mer

Type de restaurant


Restaurant traditionnel

Services

Wifi, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Privatisation, Voiturier, Climatisation, Vestiaire

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, American Express, Chèques, Chèques Vacances, Visa, Espèces, Titres restaurant, Eurocard/Mastercard

Horaires


Lun - Sam

12h00 - 14h00 19h00 - 22h00

Dimanche

12h00 - 15h00 19h00 - 22h00

Accès/Contact


1 Rue Scribe 75009 Paris 01 44 71 24 24